Committee Chairs

Below is a list of committee chairs for this year. Feel free to reach out directly to them for more information about their committee! 

Membership Promotion Chair

Theodore E Duffy, PE

Student Activities Chair

Joseph Guerra
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Chair

Eric Borders
Grassroots Government Activities Committee (GGAC) Chair

Margaret M Luttrell
Newsletter Editor

Renn Burling
Social Media Chair
Amy Zhang
Leo P Stambaugh

Honors and Awards Chair

Pamela L Duffy, PE